Upcoming Events

Home » Upcoming Events

Past Events

Thursday, June 23, 2022

The Future of Reconstructing Judaism

Thursday, June 23, 2022

Evolve Web Conversation: God is Here

Saturday, June 18, 2022

Mass Poor People’s Assembly and Moral March on Washington

Friday, June 17, 2022

JUNETEENTH Kabbalat Shabbat

Monday, June 13, 2022

Preparing for Juneteenth: A Conversation about Racial Justice and the Jewish World

Sunday, June 12, 2022

SAJ as a Civilization: From Radical Vision to Community-Based Innovation | A Symposium for All

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Evolve Web Conversation: Gender Fluid Shekhinah

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Reconstructionist Rabbinical College’s 50th Graduation Ceremony

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

The Jewish Rally for Abortion Justice

Saturday, May 14, 2022

Judith Kaplan Eisentein’s Musical Legacy: An Illustrated Conversation

Thursday, May 5, 2022

Evolve Conversation: “Does the Earth Have a Prayer? Finding Hope As We Confront the Climate Crisis”

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Conjure a Story: An Introduction to Writing (Jewish) Fiction

Monday, May 2, 2022

JPro22: Going Places, Together

Monday, May 2, 2022

The Throne of God: Prostration as a Jewish Practice

Thursday, April 28, 2022

Begin with Story: A Dip into the Fictive Imagination

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Emerging from our Inner Mitzrayim: A Journey toward Creative Freedom

Monday, April 18, 2022

On Jewish Exile through the Body

Friday, April 8, 2022

Sacred Vessel: A Creative Cleansing for Passover

Thursday, April 7, 2022

RRC Online Open House April 2022

Tuesday, April 5, 2022

Citizen of the World: Amplifying Your Voice Through Poetry

The Reconstructionist Network