Learn how the Momentum Campaign is reconstructing Judaism → 

Upcoming Events

Home » Upcoming Events
Telling the Story of Juneteenth
Monday, June 17, 2024 - 12:00 pm EDT
Threading Stones: An Elul Tradition
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 2:00 pm EDT
New Director’s Institute 2024
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 7:00 pm EDT
 – Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 4:00 pm EDT
Can We Talk? Navigating Challenging Conversations
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 12:00 pm EDT
Cancelled: Into the Woods Shabbaton: Get Ready for a New Year
Friday, August 30, 2024 - 3:00 pm EDT
 – Sunday, September 1, 2024 - 4:00 pm EDT

Past Events

Tuesday, June 11, 2024

Learn Biblical Hebrew Online with RRC Faculty

Monday, June 10, 2024

Gynocentric Torah: Re-Writing Our Stories Through the Female Gaze

Tuesday, June 4, 2024

Evolve Web Conversation: Jewish Sources on the Equal Value of All Human Lives

Monday, June 3, 2024

What’s a Gender-Sensitive Tanakh Translation, and How to Use It?

Tuesday, May 28, 2024

Evolve Web Conversation: Before All the World

Monday, May 20, 2024

Wielding a Narrative Arc like a Sword

Sunday, May 19, 2024

RRC’s 52nd Graduation Ceremony

Thursday, May 16, 2024

Jewish Spiritual Autobiography

Monday, May 13, 2024

Torat Yovel: Honoring Rabbi David Brusin

Monday, May 13, 2024

Uncovering the Magic of Stones and Soil

Tuesday, May 7, 2024

Presence and Absence: Images of the Divine in Kabbalah

Wednesday, May 1, 2024

Judaism Through The Kaleidoscope: Rabbi Abraham Isaac Kook

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

Minority Rule: A Conversation with Ari Berman

Friday, April 19, 2024

Building Bridges: Advancing Racial Justice within the Reconstructionist Movement and Why it’s important

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Evolve Web Conversation: Rabbis During Wartime

Wednesday, April 17, 2024

Moses, A Stranger Among Us: A Conversation with Rabbi Maurice Harris

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

Tzedek Circle with Dayenu

Wednesday, April 10, 2024

This is My Jewish Heart

Tuesday, April 9, 2024

Tzedek Circles with Jewish Earth Alliance

Thursday, April 4, 2024

The Jewish Approach to Conflict Transformation

The Reconstructionist Network

Serving as central organization of the Reconstructionist movement

Training the next generation of groundbreaking rabbis

Modeling respectful conversations on pressing Jewish issues

Curating original, Jewish rituals, and convening Jewish creatives

The Reconstructionist Network