Staff Directory | Reconstructing Judaism

Staff Directory

Rabbi Joel Alpert Director of Placement 215.576.0800 ext. 304 JAlpert@ReconPlacement.org
Rabbi David Dunn Bauer Acting Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Student Life 215.576.0800 ext. 123 DBauer@rrc.edu
Susan Berman Director of Foundation Relations & Assessment 215.576.0800 ext. 306 SMBerman@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Bob Bershad Assistant Vice President for Communications 215.576.0800 ext. 148 BBershad@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Mary Buhring Executive Assistant, Office of Academic Affairs 215.576.0800 ext. 138 MBuhring@rrc.edu
Rachael Burgess Advancement Officer 215.576.0800 ext. 141 RBurgess@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Robert Chavez Director of Operations 215.576.0800 ext. 111 RChavez@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rosa Cohen Communications Associate 215.576.0800 ext. 120 RCohen@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Sheira Director-Nowack Camp Director, Camp Havaya 267.635.0361 Sheira@CampHavaya.org
Rabbi Michael Fessler Associate Director of Online Content 845.243.2081 MFessler@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Victoria Finnegan Administrative Assistant, Camp Havaya 267.635.0363 Victoria@CampHavaya.org
Rabbi Nancy Fuchs Kreimer , Ph.D. Director of Multifaith Studies and Initiatives 215.576.0800 ext. 255 NFuchs-Kreimer@rrc.edu
Lois R. Giovacchini Advancement Officer 215.576.0800 ext. 104 LGiovacchini@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Jennifer Glowacki Finance Administrative Assistant 215.576.0800 ext. 137 JGlowacki@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Tresa Grauer, Ph.D. Assistant Vice President for Affiliate Support 215.576.0800 ext. 144 TGrauer@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Victoria Guentter Assistant Director of Strategic Digital Communications 215.576.0800 ext. 133 VGuentter@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi Maurice Harris Associate Director of Affiliate Support and Israel Affairs Specialist 215.576.0800 ext. 118 MHarris@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Joel Hecker, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Modern Jewish Civilization; Professor of Jewish Mysticism 215.576.0800 ext. 217 jhecker@rrc.edu
Rabbi Melissa Heller Department of Admissions 215.576.0800 ext. 123 MHeller@rrc.edu
Erin M. Hess Archivist 215.576.0800 ext. 258 EHess@rrc.edu
Karen Jacobs Bookkeeper 215.576.0800 ext. 154 KJacobs@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Tamar Kamionkowski, Ph.D. Professor of Bible 215.576.0800 ext. 220 TKamionkowski@rrc.edu
Jackie Land Associate Director of Affiliate Support 302.500.0863 JLand@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi Alan LaPayover Library Director 215.576.0800 ext. 234 ALapayover@rrc.edu
Maura Lee Database Manager/Development Researcher 215.576.0800 ext. 162 MLee@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi Sarra Lev, Ph.D. Chair, Department of Rabbinic Civilization, Associate Professor of Rabbinics 21.5.576.0800 ext. 257 sarralev@gmail.com
Rabbi Annie Lewis Director of Rabbinic Formation 215.576.0800 ext. 125 ALewis@rrc.edu
Rabbi Mordechai Liebling Director of the Social Justice Organizing Program 215.576.0800 ext. 147 MLiebling@rrc.edu
Shoshana Lovett-Graff Innovation Project Assistant 215.576.0800 ext. 124 SLovettgraff@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Kim Manin Executive Assistant, Office of the President 215.576.0800 ext. 129 KManin@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi Vivie Mayer Director, Mekhinah-Year Program and Bet Midrash 215.576.0800 ext. 132 vmayer@rrc.edu
Dana Riley Receptionist and Administrative Assistant 215.576.0800 ext. 110 DRiley@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Brian Mono Associate Director of Development 215.576.0800 ext. 143 BMono@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Taras Mykhailovych Custodian 215.576.0800 ext. 117 TMykhailovych@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rob Naborn Director of Academic Administration 215.576.080 ext. 310  RNaborn@rrc.edu
Diana Phillips Administrative Assistant for the Director of Rabbinic Formation & the Director of Recruitment, Admissions and Student Life 215.576.0800 ext. 143 DPhillips@rrc.edu
Allison Pokras Director of Board Relations and Presidential Initiatives 215.576.0800 ext. 161 APokras@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Reuben Posner Camp Director, Havaya Arts 323.794.2743 Reuben@HavayaArts.org
Rabbi Amber Powers Executive Vice President 215.576.0800 ext. 150 APowers@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Hila Ratzabi Editor of Ritualwell.org 011.972.58.784.0430 HRatzabi@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi Isaac Saposnik Executive Director, Camp Havaya & Havaya Arts 267.635.0360 Isaac@CampHavaya.org
Julianne Schwartz Assistant Director, Havaya Arts 323.794.2744 Julianne@HavayaArts.org
Bryan Schwartzman Assistant Director of Media & Development Communications 215.576.0800 ext. 121 BSchwartzman@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Stephanie Sobel IT Specialist 215.576.0800 ext. 108 SSobel@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi Jacob Staub, Ph.D. Director of Spiritual Direction Program 215.576.0800 ext. 119 JStaub@rrc.edu
Elsie Stern, Ph.D. Vice President for Academic Affairs 215.576.0800 ext. 116 ERStern@rrc.edu
Joshua Sternburg Director of Finance and Operations, Camp Havaya 267.635.0362 Josh@CampHavaya.org
Stella Sytnik Director of Events 215.576.0800 ext. 158 SSytnik@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi David Teutsch, Ph.D. Professor Emeritus and Senior Consultant, Center for Jewish Ethics 215.576.0800 ext. 253 DTeutsch@rrc.edu
Dina Turpin Administrative Assistant for Development 215.576.0800 ext. 163 DTurpin@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Cheryl Tyson Administrative Associate/Human Resources Administrator 215.576.0800 ext. 130 CTyson@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Sam Wachs Communications Associate 215.576.0800 ext. 156 SWachs@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Rabbi Mira Wasserman, Ph.D. Director of the Center for Jewish Ethics 215.576.0800 ext. 252 MWasserman@rrc.edu
Rabbi Deborah Waxman, Ph.D. President 215.576.0800 ext. 129 OfficeofthePresident@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Jacob Weinberg Affiliate Support Associate 215.576.0800 ext. 113 JWeinberg@ ReconstructingJudaism.org
Cyd Weissman Assistant Vice President for Innovation and Impact 215.576.0800 ext. 257 CWeissman@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Taryn Wyron Tikkun Olam Specialist and Project Director for Reset: Jewish Spiritual Practice for Activists 215.576.0800 ext. 107 TWyron@ReconstructingJudaism.org
Controller   215.576.0800 ext. 142 YPTC@ReconstructingJudaism.org